top of page


Crittenden County will observe the following holidays on which all county offices will be closed:

  1. New Years Day 

  2. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  3. Presidents Day

  4. Good Friday

  5. Memorial Day

  6. Juneteenth

  7. Independence Day

  8. Labor Day

  9. Veterans Day

  10. Thanksgiving Day

  11. Friday After Thanksgiving

  12. Christmas Eve

  13. Christmas Day

bottom of page